Staff

Information: 267.502.2600 | info@glencairnmuseum.org

 

Administration
Brian Henderson, Director
267.502.2966 | brian.henderson@glencairnmuseum.org

Bret Bostock, Assistant Director
267.502.2982 | bret.bostock@glencairnmuseum.org

Stephen Morley, Director Emeritus
267.502.2980 | stephen.morley@glencairnmuseum.org

Archives
Greg Jackson, Archivist
267.502.2421 | gregory.jackson@brynathyn.edu

Building Operations
Peter Childs, Operations Manager
267.502.2970 | peter.childs@glencairnmuseum.org

Glenn Greer, Office Manager
267.502.2984 | glenn.greer@glencairnmuseum.org

Edwin Steiner, Chief Custodian
267.502.2985 | edwin.steiner@glencairnmuseum.org

Collections and Exhibitions
Bret Bostock, Collections Manager, Exhibitions Coordinator, and Registrar
267.502.2982 | bret.bostock@glencairnmuseum.org

Glenn Greer, Collections and Exhibitions Assistant
267.502.2984 | glenn.greer@glencairnmuseum.org

Curatorial
Ed Gyllenhaal, Curator
267.502.2983 | ed.gyllenhaal@glencairnmuseum.org

Kirsten Gyllenhaal, Museum Researcher
267.502.2983 | kirsten.gyllenhaal@glencairnmuseum.org

Educational Programs
Christine McDonald, Education Coordinator
267.502.2995 | christine.mcdonald@glencairnmuseum.org

Leah Smith, Museum Educator
267.502.2993 | leah.smith@glencairnmuseum.org

Diane VanZyverden, Museum Educator
267.502.2989 | diane.vanzyverden@glencairnmuseum.org

Marketing and Public Relations
Joralyn Glenn, Marketing and Public Relations
267.502.2987 | joralyn.glenn@glencairnmuseum.org 

Membership
Peter Childs, Membership Coordinator
267.502.2970 | peter.childs@glencairnmuseum.org

Museum Events
Peter Childs, Concert and Lecture Coordinator
267.502.2970 | peter.childs@glencairnmuseum.org

Joralyn Glenn, Festival Coordinator
267.502.2987 | joralyn.glenn@glencairnmuseum.org

Christine McDonald, Workshop Coordinator
267.502.2995 | christine.mcdonald@glencairnmuseum.org

Photography and Private Events
Leah Smith, Photography and Private Events Coordinator
267.502.2993 | leah.smith@glencairnmuseum.org

Tours
Leah Smith, Tour Coordinator
267.502.2993 | leah.smith@glencairnmuseum.org